The Associated Student Government is excited to announce that Will Clark has been selected to serve as the Freshman Leadership Forum Coordinator for the 2018-2019 academic year! Will was one of nine candidates that interviewed for the position. Will Clark is a current junior studying Agricultural Communications, Agricultural Leadership, and Agribusiness. He was a member of Freshman Leadership Forum during the 2015/2016 school year and was the coordinator for the Razorback Leadership Academy in the Bumpers College this past year. He has also been heavily involved in various leadership opportunities within FFA. His various leadership and mentoring experiences along with his time spent in FLF will serve him well in coordinating this outstanding program within ASG.

Will Clark joins J.P. Gairhan (President), Abigail Walker (Vice President), Isamar Garcia (Treasurer), Luke Humphrey (Secretary), and Carus Newman (Chief of Staff) as one of the chief officers of the executive branch of ASG. Colman Betler (Chair of Senate) and Andrew Hansen (Chief Justice) will be returning as the heads of the legislative and judicial branches, respectively. These executives, as well as the Senators-elect, will be sworn in at the ASG Inauguration on Sunday, April 29th at 12:00pm. The inauguration will take place in the Reynolds Center.