Kianna Sarvestani

Chair of Senate

asgsen@uark.edu

Natalie Ceniceros

Pro Tempore

nbcenice@uark.edu

Bryce A. McWilliams

Parliamentarian

baw035@uark.edu

Cassidy Cook

Legislative Clerk

cdcook@uark.edu

Grayson Lee

Sergeant at Arms

grlee@uark.edu

Caleb Parker

Academics Chair

cgparker@uark.edu

Lizeth Martinez

Allocations Chair

lm029@uark.edu

Katie Gardner

Campus Life Chair

klgardne@uark.edu

Levi Brown

Infrastructure Chair

clb062@uark.edu

Esteban Lopez

Internal Affairs Chair

erlopez@uark.edu

Ronel Almanza

At-Large Senator

roalmanz@uark.edu

Stephanie Barber

Fulbright Senator

scbarber@uark.edu

Chloe Bevenue

At-Large Senator

cmbevenu@uark.edu

Kathleen Bridgforth

COHEP Senator

kebridgf@uark.edu

Anna Cook

At-Large Senator

annacook@uark.edu

Emily Cumiskey

Engineering Senator

ejcumisk@uark.edu

Grayson Dickinson

Fulbright Senator

gjdickin@uark.edu

Brandon Fields

Fulbright Senator

bpfields@uark.edu

James Gairhan

At-Large Senator

jagairha@uark.edu

Gabie Gauthier

Fulbright Senator

ggauthie@uark.edu

Ryan Harra

At-Large Senator

rcharra@uark.edu

Mason Hook

Walton Senator

mkhook@uark.edu

Lily Jones

COHEP Senator

lsj004@uark.edu

Anthony Kammerer

At-Large Senator

amkammer@uark.edu

Bailee King

Fulbright Senator

beking@uark.edu

Andrew Kutchka

At-Large Senator

awkutchk@uark.edu

Brynn Lea

Engineering Senator

brynnlea@uark.edu

Katie Long

At-Large Senator

kal023@uark.edu

Luke Long

At-Large Senator

lukelong@uark.edu

Nathan Martinez

Fulbright Senator

npm002@uark.edu

Carlee McGuire

At-Large Senator

cam047@uark.edu

Angel D. Meneses

Engineering Senator

admenese@uark.edu

Phil Necessary

At-Large Senator

pn004@uark.edu

Jason Neeley

Fulbright Senator

jmneeley@uark.edu

Cody Parrish

At-Large Senator

caparris@uark.edu

Jesus Perera

At-Large Senator

jmperera@uark.edu

Kendall Perkins

COHEP Senator

kep009@uark.edu

Dania Rahal

At-Large Senator

darahal@uark.edu

Will Robinson

Fulbright Senator

wlr003@uark.edu

Wyatt Robinson

At-Large Senator

wgrobins@uark.edu

Kate Sego

Engineering Senator

krsego@uark.edu

Mackenzie Selby

Fulbright Senator

smselby@uark.edu

Ciara Shook

COHEP Senator

crshook@uark.edu

Hunter Simmons

At-Large Senator

hosimmon@uark.edu

Jacob Spradlin

At-Large Senator

jbspradl@uark.edu

Andrew Stark

Engineering Senator

ahstark@uark.edu

Megan Sturdivant

COHEP Senator

mhsturdi@uark.edu

Jake Troye

Fulbright Senator

jatroye@email.uark.edu

Brooklyn Warren

At-Large Senator

brw007@uark.edu

Beck Williams

Fulbright Senator

baw035@uark.edu

Meredith Wilson

Walton Senator

mgwilson@uark.edu