Executive Branch


The Executive Committee of the Associated Student Government is officially composed of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, the Chair of Senate, the Speaker of the Graduate Student Congress, and the Chief of Staff. The Chief of Staff is an ex-officio, non voting-member. These offices are seated through a campus wide-election, excluding the Chair of Senate and the Speaker of the Graduate Student Congress who are elected from within the Legislative Bodies, at the end of the Spring semester each year.Please feel free to contact the Executive Branch if you have any questions, ideas, or concerns.